Products

Forgotten crafts are enthusiastically renewed!

Old treasures are transformed into fine decorations and timeless artefacts that will continue to amaze eternally. From tables to cupboards, from wooden plates to plant pots and round benches in scaffolding wood, all creations are designed with an endless respect for the wooden material and produced with the utmost care. All this with one ambition: to be discovered and enjoyed by you!

For a product description you can click the photo’s.

DIEUDONNÉ tree bench

exterior

CELESTA chair

interior

TILLO

interior

BIANCA Vases

interior

BENOOT

interior

DIONYSIA plant pot

interior

ABELARD vase

interior

INNER DOORS

interior

AMAND cachepot

interior

SERAFIN dish

interior

PRUDENCE tub

interior

EDELBERT

interior

BONAVENTURA

interior

EUGENE dining étagère table

interior

EMILIANA cachepot

interior

CORALIE console

interior

EURALIE side table

interior

Wooden tubs

exterior

ALENA patio pool

exterior

CAPRINA cheese board

interior
Useful information:

  • Everything is manufactured in our own studio. We friendly ask to take into account a certain period of manufacturing period of 3 to 4 weeks. The delivery period for doors and chairs depends on our agenda.
  • Forwarding charges are not included.
  • Collection by appointment and after cash payment.

The Ann Bonami label embraces a unique vision and eye-catching creations through crafty working methods and a professional fishing touch. If you agree, you can like us on our facebook fan page ‘Ann Bonami Meubel-Restauratie Atelier’.

Produits

Les métiers d’antan  deviennent les métiers innovants du 21è siècle.

Une vieille perle devient un objet décoratif élégant et de vieux ustensiles ne cessent de nous étonner. De la table au placard, d’un saladier en bois à un cache-pot et des bancs circulaires en bois d’échaffaudage pour encercler vos arbres, tout est réalisé avec un respect infini pour le bois et effectué avec le plus grand soin. Une seule ambition : vous en faire faire la découverte !

Pour une description de produit, vous pouvez cliquer sur chaque photo.

DIEUDONNÉ banc de jardin circulaire

exterior

Chaise CELESTA

interior

TILLO

interior

Vases BIANCA

interior

BENOOT

interior

Cache-pot DIONYSIA

interior

Vase ABELARD

interior

Portes d’intérieur

interior

Cache-pot AMAND

interior

Plat SERAFIN

interior

Cuve PRUDENCE

interior

EDELBERT

interior

BONAVENTURA

interior

Table-étagère EUGENE

interior

Cache-pot EMILIANA

interior

Console CORALIE

interior

EURALIE, petite table d’appoint

interior

Tonneaux en bois

exterior

Patio étang ALENA

exterior

Planche à fromage CAPRINA

interior
Informations utiles:

  • Tout projet est fabriqué dans notre propre atelier. Il faut donc tenir compte d’un délai de fabrication de 3 à 4 semaines. Toutefois pour des tables, des portes ou des chaises le délai de livraison dépend de notre agenda.
  • Les frais d’expédition sont à votre charge et devront être payés à l’avance.
  • Enlèvement des marchandises sur rendez-vous contre paiement au comptant.

Le label Ann Bonami embrasse une vision unique et vous offre des objets merveilleux grâce aux méthodes artisanales de travail et grâce à une finition attrayante. Si vous êtes de notre avis, n’oubliez pas de nous liker et de partager notre page Facebook! ‘Ann Bonami Meubel-Restauratie Atelier’. Nous vous en remercions d’avance !